cresentmoon
quicklinkicons
enrollmentdoors1
LunchIdeas
parentconnheader

News, alerts, notices and the events calendar are posted in the Lunchbox Gazette.

School closures due to weather can be found on Channels 2, 4 and 5, and on Twitter.

tipheader

Wind down early

Respect your child's time

  • Give your child time to stop what they are doing
     
  • A head's up can help them be less anxious at bedtime.

Find other great ideas here

Practice your self-care before

  • Self-care during the day lets you be present for your child at night
     
  • Read a book, hit the gym, or enjoy a hobby
     

Create a bedtime ritual

  • Routines can help your child fall asleep
     
  • Work with your child to create a ritual



     
birthdayheaderparents

TURNING THREE

Gavin J.

Tanner

Logan R.

TURNING FOUR

Ziv

Rachel B.

Helen

Morgan

Tommy

TURNING FIVE

Gavin D.

Finleigh

Hayes

Liam L.

Lainey

bookclubheader

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common - a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

inspirationheader

TURNING SIX

Joachim

Quotation of the Month

TURNING TWO

Addy

Kid Quotes

Ms. Mary Nell was having the children push up their sleeves under their smocks. Cece says, “I’ve already go up sleeves on.”

“You don’t inspire others by being perfect. You inspire them by how you deal with your imperfections.” – Sue Fitzmaurice

suggestionbox

TURNING TWO

Easton C.

Walker

tipheader1

Positive Parenting Techniques to do During Bedtime
from Mother.ly
 

birthdayheaderparents1

TURNING THREE

Sadie

Danielle

Iris

Evie

 

TURNING FOUR

Alexander Lily E.

Sevin Thayer

Max Miles

Calvin Reese

Ivy

 

 

inspirationheader1

TURNING SIX

 

TURNING FIVE

Addy G.

Afton

bookclubheader1

Family of the Month

THE FULLERS

TNDeptofHumanServColorPMS002
facebooktwitterbrandlogojpegwatchtwinsandlynxtonightonfacebookandtwi5b8076383263f00973226315351455282064
enrollmentdoors2
PBJLogoCMYK65x6TransLayers

120 Werthan Circle
Franklin, TN 37064

615.791.9003

PB&J Day School will accept any child without regard to race, sex, religious affiliation or national origin. © 2009-2017 PB&J Day School, LLC.
Site Design: Berkshire Communications

twitter facebook homelink Isbell m4 m3 m2 m1 webcam m7 m6 m5 m9 m8 enrollmentdoors2